2019-20 Salem State Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
March
Sat Mar 21
at
Curry
12:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 28
at
Bridgewater St. *
12:00 PM
A
April
Thu Apr 02
vs
Wentworth
TBA
H
Sat Apr 04
vs
Rhode Island Col. *
1:00 PM
H
Tue Apr 07
vs
Johnson & Wales (RI)
3:30 PM
H
Thu Apr 09
vs
Suffolk
3:30 PM
H
Sat Apr 11
at
Mass.-Dartmouth *
TBA
A
Tue Apr 14
vs
Castleton *
3:30 PM
H
Sat Apr 18
vs
Western Conn. St. *
1:00 PM
H
Wed Apr 22
at
Southern Me. *
TBA
A
Sat Apr 25
vs
Mass.-Boston *
Salem, Mass.
1:00 PM
H
* Conference